Well, the kids are up. All three of them. Mikey's playing PS2, Chrissy and Bubba are watching TV. And I'm debating throwing in the towel... I don't want to, but I had to take my contacts out, and now I'm blind. I'm tired, I'm hurting really bad. But, I know if I throw in the towel, I'll feel like a massive failure. But, getting sleep deprived doesn't do my bipolar any good, either.
Oy, now I'm gonna have to ramrod kids, and keep them from destroying the house.
29 July 2007
#23 Kids are up
Posted by BiFemPagan at 08:28
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comments:
Hmm. I was just thinking that if I have kids next year for this thing, I guess I won't be doing it.. lol.
Post a Comment