Well, we're at 9 1/2 hrs. Wow. I'm doing ok. Took some power naps in the early morning hours, and now I'm feeling ok. Got a second wind. Hopefully I'll be able to do this. I *KNOW* I'm gonna crash HARD when I go to bed tonight. It's gonna be UGLY! But, I'm still hanging in there. 4 more entries, and we'll be at the halfway point. That's a good thing. :)
I didn't shower yet. Should do that once I'm done here. I got caught up reading some stuff. Maybe I'll get some ideas about what to write about for the day while I'm drowning my sorrows?
Well, we're off here to go wake myself up. I'll see ya'll in half an hour!
29 July 2007
#20 and I'm still here!
Posted by BiFemPagan at 06:27
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment