But I'm still freezing! Sat here at the computer, grabbed a pillow, wrapped up in my blanket, and took a mini nap. We'll see how that helps me. I'm still cold as all hell, but at least I've gotten a bit of rest. I think I'm gonna do it again after this post.
This cold thing is bugging the hell out of me, tho. I don't like being cold. And I'm REALLY cold right now. Grrrrrr.......
I'm thinking if I can even make it halfway at this point, I'll be doing damn good. Considering that will be the 24 hr mark for me, being awake. And I'm halfway there (so, I guess that means I'm a quarter of the way done! COOL!) Wow, I'm on hr 7 already. 17 more to go. Ugh.... Just look at where I've been, not how much further I have to go, right? Right.
29 July 2007
#14... mini nap and coffee
Posted by BiFemPagan at 03:07
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment