I'm only in the sixth hour, and I'm already so tired it's pathetic! This is what I get for going out and doing STUFF today, knowing I had blogathon tonite.
I'm sitting here, freezing, I'm gonna go shut the sliding glass door once I'm done with this entry, and wishing it was late afternoon, so I could hand over the computer to Ashe and make him write some stuff for a while. That'll never happen! LOL
What happened to the days when I could stay up for 24 hrs? Well, actually, I'm gonna be going on 36 when I crash tomorrow nite. Got up around 9am this morning, and believe me! The kids are going to bed AT NINE TOMORROW, so i can go to sleep. I gotta go to Seattle on Monday, so I GOTTA GETS MY SLEEP tomorrow nite.
Hmmm... apparently, when I'm not thinking about what I'm gonna write, I'm writing longer entries. And so far, they make sense to me. :) At least right now they do. Come the next time I'm good and awake, they might not. :D
Ok, off to write in the other blog. This is fun. I'm just crossposting most of the time, but, hey, it's the thought that counts!
29 July 2007
13 I'm still awake, I think
Posted by BiFemPagan at 02:57
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comments:
You go girl!
Post a Comment