29 July 2007

#19 and I'm still alive

Wow, I'm 1/3 of the way there. And waking up again. I think it has something to do with the sun coming up. :) Maybe I'm not the night owl I think I am. I used to be.

It is almost 0600, which means Ashe gets off in half an hour, should be home in an hour. YAY! That will make life a bit easier. I don't know if I'm enjoying this or not. Eh, either way, I'm hanging in there. I don't wanna get disqualified. I wanna do this.

I think, maybe, after this post, I'm gonna take a quick shower and everything, to help me wake up. Then, it's back to finish an ep of Jake 2.0 that I've been trying to watch on my DVR for WEEKS! LOL That helps keep me awake, too. Don't know why I didn't think to turn the TV on earlier. 'Cause I'm a HUGE dorkus!

Still nothing earth-shatteringly interesting to write about. Probably grab another Friday Five from LJ eventually. At least it gives me something to blog about. Something semi-interesting. So far, I think all I've managed to do is whine that I'm cold and tired. Not good.

Ok, time to copy and cross-post. I'm SO lazy!

0 comments: